This year’s invitees to the annual championship are listed below. Other top Army players like SSG Rudy Tia (seven-time champion), LTC David Hater and LTC Michael Cerezo were not in attendance.

1LT Arthur Macaspac
Fort Dix, NJ

CPT Christopher Pitts
William Beaumont Army Medical Center
Chief, Health Physics WBAMC
Fort Bliss, TX

SPC Jhonel B. Baniel
Landstuhl, Germany

COL Michael Donovan
National Nuclear Security Agency, NA-16
Dept of Energy, Wash DC

SGT Darryl L. West
377th TSC, G6 Section
Camp Amfjer, Kuwait

SPC Sherwin Duke
Armament Aviation Electrician
Fort Campbell, KY

PVT David Corona
Fort Lewis, WA

PFC Christopher King
EWS Operator
Camp Casey, South Korea

SGT Christopher Floto
Second class Driver
Fort Schafter, HI

SGT Christopher Drake
HUMINT Collector
Fort Bragg, NC

SGT Daniel Fissel
Fort Bragg, NC

PVT Derek Shepherd
767th EOD Co
Fort Bragg, NC